Contacts

Woodly’s team is working for a better future. We want to solve the world’s plastic waste problem and make all the world’s plastic products carbon neutral.

Our team consists of sales and marketing, materials technology, and research and development experts.

woodly

Jaakko Kaminen

CEO
jaakko.kaminen@woodly.com
+358 (0)40 590 0035

woodly

Martta Asikainen

Chief IP And Innovation Officer
martta.asikainen@woodly.com
+358 (0) 40 674 3733

woodly

Upi Anttila

Product Development Specialist
upi.anttila@woodly.com
+358 (0) 40 745 2814

woodly

Tomi Nyman

Chief Commercial Officer
tomi.nyman@woodly.com
+358 (0) 44 241 5990

woodly

Tiina Tuominen

Director, Sustainability and Communications
tiina.tuominen@woodly.com
+358 (0) 40 551 6614

woodly

Tommi Vuorinen

CTO
tommi.vuorinen@woodly.com
+358 (0) 40 091 4113

woodly

Patrik Kuitunen

Social Media Manager
patrik.kuitunen@woodly.com
+358 (0) 40 1259 101

Please share your opinion on our website content

Thank you for your feedback. Could you tell us what we can do to improve your experience at woodly.com.